Züchterliste Westfalen

Rasse
Zwingername
Züchtername
PLZ
Wohnort
Telefonnummer
Jagdliche Zucht
LG
American Water Spaniel Donoma Jaci (FCI) Nicole Haake-Lange nicole.alexandra.haake.lange@gmail.com 51519 Odenthal 0172-3694954 nein WE
Clumber Spaniel [Rhenus] (http://www.beyenburg-cocker.de/) Margret Schütte info@beyenburg-cocker.de%20 48739 Legden 02566-909880 nein WE
Clumber Spaniel [Amasico (FCI)] (https://www.amasico-clumber-spaniel.de/) Regina Flick 58566 Kierspe 02359-4687 nein WE
English Cocker Spaniel [Cara's] (http://www.caras-cocker.de/) Birgit Borsdorf birgit.borsdorf@t-online.de 41334 Nettetal 02157-123914 nein WE
English Cocker Spaniel Midnight Train’s (FCI) Sandra Wapniewski sandra.radomski@gmx.de 44265 Dortmund 0231-9479603 nein WE
English Cocker Spaniel vom Stieglitzgrund Doris Schruba 44388 Dortmund 0231-674154 nein WE
English Cocker Spaniel [vom Schlehdorn] (http://www.english-cockerspaniel.de/) Cornelia Serges conny@serges-menden.de 58706 Menden 02373-60960 nein WE
English Cocker Spaniel [vom grünen Winkel] https://www.xn--cocker-vom-grnen-winkel-opc.de/ Gabriele Rodi Gabriele-Rodi@web.de 59368 Werne 02389-533639 nein WE
English Springer Spaniel [Wild Boar Hunter's (FCI)] https://www.wildboarhunters.de/ Heike Uck-Koglin zucht@wildboarhunters.de 16562 Bergfelde 03303-210444 ja WE
English Springer Spaniel [von den Haubergen] (http://www.springer-spaniel-haubergen.de/) Stefanie Becker Leffert@gmx.de 35708 Haiger 0163-8658089 ja WE
English Springer Spaniel vom Kiekenstein Nadine Strathmann nadine.strathmann@kiekenstein.de 37671 Höxter-Stahle 05531-700534 nein WE
English Springer Spaniel ...vom Raffenberg Christiane Steffens 45529 Hattingen 0201-61573110
0160-12556
nein WE
English Springer Spaniel [Hobie’s] http://www.springer-spaniel-hobies.de/ Hobie Fischbach hobie.fischbach@gmx.de 45883 Gelsenkirchen 0209-9477177 nein WE
English Springer Spaniel vom Witte Venn Herbert Drop dropherbert@web.de 48683 Ahaus 02567-769 nein WE
English Springer Spaniel [vom Schieferberg] https://www.springer-spaniel-bieler.de/ Christa Bieler & Helmut Geisler bieler-geisler@t-online.de 57074 Siegen 0271-3356430 ja WE
English Springer Spaniel Hunting Sunrays (FCI) Stefanie Gayk s-gayk@web.de 58135 Hagen 02331-489449 nein WE
English Springer Spaniel [vom Burghuegel Mark] https://vom-burghuegel-mark.hpage.com/ Monika Hinze 59071 Hamm 02381-86331 nein WE
English Springer Spaniel [Sporty Springers] http://www.sporty-springers.de/ Yvonne Böhmfeld info@sporty-springers.de%20 59510 Lippetal 02923-5169557 nein WE
English Springer Spaniel [Foundry’s] https://www.foundrys.de/ Florian Böhmfeld info@spaniel-dummy.de 59510 Lippetal 02923-5169557 nein WE
Welsh Springer Spaniel [Paduch's (FCI)] http://paduchs-welsh-springer.de/ Sascha Paduch paduch1@aol.com 57258 Freudenberg 02734-572339 nein WE