Züchterliste Rheinland

Für die Veröffentlichung ist der Hauptklub verantwortlich.

Rasse
Zwingername
Züchtername
PLZ
Wohnort
Telefonnummer
Jagdliche Zucht
LG
English Cocker Spaniel von Michaeliburg Frau Renate Olland & Gisela Beyersdorf info@olland-bedachungen.de 41179 Mönchengladbach 0151-17656990
02161-572288
nein RH
English Cocker Spaniel vom Gilbach Petra Lütterfelds petra_luetterfelds@web.de 41352 Korschenbroich 02161-679403
0178-5231900
nein RH
English Cocker Spaniel of Ynys Witrin (FCI) Ingeborg Ebinger info@house-couture.com 41472 Neuss 0172-8807934 nein RH
English Cocker Spaniel Farewell Cornelia Praetzas und Michael Mell 41516 Grevenbroich 02182-882 95 20 nein RH
English Cocker Spaniel [vom Friedenshain] (https://www.cocker-vomfriedenshain.de/) Karin Schweizer karin.schweizer@t-online.de 42897 Remscheid 02191-882210 nein RH
English Cocker Spaniel [vom Laiken] (http://www.cocker-vom-laiken.de/) Eva Winters eva.winters@web.de 42653 Solingen 0212-592313 nein RH
English Cocker Spaniel [vom Guten Hirten] (http://www.cocker-vomgutenhirten.de/) Agnes Küppers agnes@cocker-vomgutenhirten.de 46395 Bocholt 02871-184390 nein RH
English Cocker Spaniel [von der Sonnenwiese] (http://www.cocker-sonnenwiese.de/) Jana & Martin Meyer meyer@cocker-sonnenwiese.de 46397 Bocholt 02871-2393726 nein RH
English Cocker Spaniel [von der Waffenschmiede] (http://www.von-der-waffenschmiede.de/) Petra Dittmar-Matzken petra@waffen-dittmar-brouns.de 47178 Duisburg 0203-22243 ja RH
English Cocker Spaniel [von Eichendorf] (http://www.von-eichendorf.de/) Maria Britz info@von-eichendorf.de 50127 Bergheim 02271-93789 nein RH
English Cocker Spaniel [vom Schloß Homburg (FCI)] (http://www.cocker-vom-schloss-homburg.de/) Karl Zimmer cocker_vom_schloss_homburg@t-online.de 51588 Nümbrecht 02293-2989 nein RH
English Springer Spaniel [...vom Dormannshof (FCI)] https://www.jagdspanielvomdormannshof.de/ Silke Schardey schardey@web.de 47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn 02845-94740
0174-3283335
ja RH
English Springer Spaniel [Funny freckles springers] https://www.funny-freckles.com/ Kirsten Schön schoenkirsten@aol.com 48361 Beelen 0157-82555769 nein RH
English Springer Spaniel [Cologne Springers....(FCI)] https://cologne-springers.de/ Doris Burger doris.burger@cologne.de 51061 Köln 0221-637119 nein RH
English Springer Spaniel [Ohren im Wind (FCI)] https://www.ohren-im-wind.de/ Meike Wille meike-wille@ohren-im-wind.de 53489 Sinzig 02642-41975 nein RH
Welsh Springer Spaniel [Brinkfields ... from Rurauenroots (FCI)] https://www.brinkfields-welshspringerspaniel.de/ Katharina Driesen brinkfields-welshspringerspaniel@gmx.de 48653 Coesfeld 0172-6005025 nein RH